Giveaways I Won: April and May

I started joining giveaways last April and to my delight, I’ve been winning! Sadly, I haven’t read most of what I won due to time constraints but I promise to give a review, in thanks to the author and the person who hosted the giveaway.

April

Kiwi in Cat City by Vickie Johnstone (ebook)
Kiwi and the Missing Magic by Vickie Johnstone (ebook)
Kiwi and the Living Nightmare by Vickie Johnstone (ebook)
Water (Akasha #1) by Terra Harmony (ebook) (Started)
As Though She Were Sleeping by Elias Khoury (print)
Prince of Wolves (The Grey Wolves #1) by Quinn Loftis (ebook) (Read)

May

An Election of Patriots by Andre Jute (ebook)
Drowning Mermaids (Sacred Breath #1) by Nadia Scrieva (print)
Before I Breathe by Jenelle Pierre (ebook)
Detritus by Kate Jonez (ebook)
Whisper Jar by Carole Lanham (print)

I already won one for June and I hope I can win more! And read everything and post reviews. Sigh, school, why are you taking so much of my free time?

About whoopeeyoo

I'm a TV and film junkie. Be it American, Korean, Japanese, Taiwanese, I watch them all. No wonder I don't have enough sleep and hard drive memory. Hee. And oh, fangirling is my business.

Leave a Reply

