Haruki Murakami Reading Challenge 2012

Photobucket

I’ve been told a lot of times that Haruki Murakami is great. Well, more like I read a lot of praises. So maybe now is the time to get around reading his books to know what’s the deal. And to force me to do that, I joined this challenge. Yey! I work better under pressure and I love completing challenges so win-win!

Since I don’t know yet if Haruki Murakami is mah drift, I will just sign up for the “Hajime” level of participation, which is to read one book. I do hope I will end up at least liking Haruki Murakami so I can read more novels of his. I’m not sure which book I will read but it’s either Norwegian Wood or Sputnik Sweetheart. Good luck to me!

Btw, this challenge is hosted by Haruki Murakami Reading Challenge.

About whoopeeyoo

I'm a TV and film junkie. Be it American, Korean, Japanese, Taiwanese, I watch them all. No wonder I don't have enough sleep and hard drive memory. Hee. And oh, fangirling is my business.

3 thoughts on “Haruki Murakami Reading Challenge 2012

  1. Norwegian Wood, Sputnik Sweetheart, Hardboiled Wonderland and The End of the World, in decreasing preference!

Leave a Reply

