What I Read: July

I think I read more the busier I get. To escape things, to procrastinate, definitely to procrastinate. So against my impossible schedule, I was able to read a lot. I think I should change What I Read to What I Finished Reading since I started some books in July that I finished this August but oh well, details, details. So click on the cover to check out the Goodreads profile of the books. Enjoy!

The Book of James   All the Doors to Hollywood and How to Open Them   Tempting the Best Man (Gamble Brothers, #1)   MindScreensOn the Island   The Accidental Movie Star   Sam Cruz's Infallible Guide to Getting Girls Pushing the Limits

I also read three short stories!

Chaste (a Short Story)

and The Crib, which has no cover picture in Goodreads. Do not bother checking it out, it is not worth your time.

Most Guys was good though. :)

I reviewed The Book of James, All the Doors to Hollywood and How to Open Them, Mindscreens, On the Island, The Accidental Movie Star, Pushing the Limits and Chaste. Hope my reviews will help you! I will be posting reviews for all the others as soon as I feel like it. Haha!

To more books in August! :)

About whoopeeyoo

I'm a TV and film junkie. Be it American, Korean, Japanese, Taiwanese, I watch them all. No wonder I don't have enough sleep and hard drive memory. Hee. And oh, fangirling is my business.

Leave a Reply

