Last Days of Freedom Giveaway Hop

It’s here! The Last Days of Freedom Giveaway Hop is hosted by I Am A Reader, Not A Writer and The Elliott Review. This is also my first ever giveaway hop! I love participating in one so I joined this one. Expect more giveaway hops soon!

Anyway, what better way to celebrate freedom if YOU can choose what book you want to buy? Right? So my prize is a $10 Amazon gift card for one lucky winner. Sounds good? Yeah?

So just fill out the form below and good luck!

This giveaway runs from August 17 to August 22.
Prize: $10 Amazon gift card

Points:

+1 Email address
+1 Follow on Twitter
+1 Add or follow on Goodreads
+1 Follow or subscribe by email to my blog.
+1 Leave a comment with what book you’re gonna buy if ever you win

If you’re having any problems accessing the form, just go HERE.

Hop on to the other giveaways! For the full list of participating blogs, click HERE!

Good luck and happy hopping!

About whoopeeyoo

I'm a TV and film junkie. Be it American, Korean, Japanese, Taiwanese, I watch them all. No wonder I don't have enough sleep and hard drive memory. Hee. And oh, fangirling is my business.

108 thoughts on “Last Days of Freedom Giveaway Hop

    • That sounds like a good plan. I have an impulsive tendency at times so I do my best to save for the books I absolutely want than spend them with others. Good luck on the giveaway! :)

  1. Hmmm….I’d probably buy my husband the book Rabid: A Cultural History of the World’s Most Diabolical Virus, he’s a science geek and has been wanting to read it

  2. I would pick the Iron Queen because I am almost finished with The Iron Daughter and cannot wait to see how the story continues.

  3. I would probably buy An Echo In The Bone by Diana Gabaldon. I’m working my way through the series and I absolutely love it.

  4. Too many to choose from! If I used the money for a hard-copy, I would by Nevermore by James Patterson. If I decided to use it for e-books, well I could get several :)

  5. Do not know what book I would buy if I am a winner yet. I am in middle of reviewing one and have several more to review.

  6. Wife is in middle of reading Fifty Shades of Grey trilogy and on book two, so would probably get her book 3 of the set: Fifty Shades Freed

Leave a Reply

